Calendar

January

Potatoes USA Winter Meeting

Administrative Committee
Sun, Jan 06
Exec Committee Arrivals and Dinner
Austin, TX - Austin Convention Center
Mon, Jan 07
Exec, Finance and Research Committee Meetings
Austin, TX - Austin Convention Center

NPC Potato Expo - Exec Registered

Administrative Committee
Tue, Jan 08
Domestic, International, Finance and Industry Outreach Committee Meetings
Austin, TX - Austin Convention Center
Wed, Jan 09
Potato Expo Kick-Off
Austin, TX - Austin Convention Center
Thu, Jan 10
Potato Expo Continues
Austin, TX - Austin Convention Center
Fri, Jan 11
Potato Expo Closing
Austin, TX - Austin Convention Center

February

NPC Fly-In

Executive Committee
Mon, Feb 25
Exec Meeting
Washington, DC - Capital Hilton
Tue, Feb 26
Exec AMS and FAS Meetings
Washington, DC - Capital Hilton
Wed, Feb 27
Capitol Hill Visits and POPAC Reception
Washington, DC - Capital Hilton

March

Potatoes USA Annual Meeting

Executive Committee
Mon, Mar 11
Exec Meeting and Dinner and State Manager Meeting
Denver, CO - Hilton City Center

Potatoes USA Annual Meeting

Board
Tue, Mar 12
Committee Meetings All Day, New Board Orientation and Ambassador Training
Denver, CO - Hilton City Center
Wed, Mar 13
Annual Meeting and Banquet
Denver, CO - Hilton City Center
Thu, Mar 14
Annual Meeting and New Exec and New Admin Training
Denver, CO - Hilton City Center

Potatoes USA Annual Meeting

Board